69.2 F
Park Forest
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Subscribe to eNews Park Forest

District 162 Inducts 156 to Hall of Fame

Matteson, IL–(ENEWSPF)– Matteson Elementary School District 162 recently held induction ceremonies into the District’s Hall of Fame for 156 eighth grade students from Huth Middle School and Illinois School who held a 3.0 or better grade point average. Additionally, Huth students Tiera Williams and Nia Stringfellow also received an award from the League of Women Voters of Park Forest for their academic work.

Students inducted include:

Helenna Akollor
Yawiness Banks
Cathern Brown
Kendall Brunson
Kirsten Burke
Trauvell Crawford
Storm Dade
Jane Ebong
Davon Fields
Imani Fountain
William Gates
Raeven Glasper
Zhane Hedgeman
Camren Howard
Quentin Jones
Kayla Lloyd
Laparis Love
Nevin Meagher
Cameron Mooney
Jordan Morris
Narvintchka Noisette
Cayla Rempson
Rachel Richter
Antonia Salas
Alexandria  Tate
Brianna Tate
Priya Triplett
Erika Welch
Raven Williams
Tianna Williams
Cara Anderson
Jacole Avent
Cameo Baggett
Brianna Beasley
Briana Blutcher
Ciera Boles
Quiara Bounds
Jalen Bovia
Kayla Boyd
Robert Bridgeman
Morgan Brown
Monique Bruce
Matthew Bryson
Ayrren Calhoun
Jada Carr
Kennedy Carter
Makida Cheers
Cierra Coleman
Deana Coleman
Ariana Cribbs
K’Imani Davis
Bryan Day
Jillian Dorney
Corey Ellis
Jaida Ford
Mekhi Foster
Lauryn Fox
Justin Freeman
Latanya Gardner
Miya Hackett
Moriah Hackett

Deserae Hall
Lauren Helton
Marquis Hill
Kourtney Hodges
Khaila Holman
Britney Hopkins
Mikayla Hughes
Michael Iloegbunam
Kayla Ingram
Kristin Jackson
Asia Jenkins
Brianna Johnson
Kamillah Karriem
Kayla King
Correne Knox
Jovian Kruel
Amber Long
Reginald Lumpkin
Daniel Lundquist
Briana Mahome
Sarah Maier
Marty Malone
Taja Maynie
Brian Mazique
Jadah McIntosh
Jonae Miller
Bob Milsap
Jeremiah Mitchell
Vanessa Moore
Kevin Muniz
Ruby Muniz
Quinten Nash
Chioma Ndukwe
Donovan Nesbitt
Cherelle Newsome
Nathanael Noisette
Nneka Onyeka
Mauranda Owens
Corshara Pearson
Ashley Phillips
Sidney Pickens
Jermaine Poindexter
Alexis Randolph
Alexis Reed
Janae Reliford

Todd Rockett
Chanel Rodgers
Zakia Rowlett
Angel Ruffin
Michelle Sanders
Shaniaghya Scott
Josha Silk
Franklin Simpkins
Henry Sissac
Devante Sloan
Dashanna Smith
Diamond Smith
Kendall Smith
Kennedy Smith
Keyana Smith
Loni Sneed
Melanie Southern
Sierrah Stallworth
Tierra Stevens
Devin Stewart
Eric Stovers
Nia Stringfellow
Branden Taylor
Josiah Taylor
Mandell Taylor
Demetrius Todd
Simone Townsend
Christopher Trlak
Kameron Tucker
Asia Turner
Timeshia Tyler
Ashante Vaughn
Jamila Veal
Maya Veal
Chayni Villagomez
Ashli Wade
Balcari Wade
Marquell Wade
Britany Ward
Shance Washington
Dejah Welton
Craig West
Rashod Whitaker
Rashad White
Laronica Wilborn
Alexus Williams
Brittanie Williams
Tiera Williams
Abriana Willis
Aronna Wynne

Recent Articles

Stay Connected


Local Advertisers

Prairie State College
Proud member of LION Publishers
DonnerHollen Construction
Dining on the Green, Downtown Park Forest



Park Forest
69.2 ° F
75.6 °
65.9 °
88 %
100 %
83 °
89 °
82 °
80 °
78 °

About Google Ads

The Google-supplied ads that appear on this website are not reviewed ahead of time and differ for each visitor. If anything offensive, inappropriate, or otherwise unwholesome appears, please notify us so we can take steps to block that specific advertiser. Email the URL or advertiser name to [email protected].